City Holidays

2022 Observed Holidays
Date   Holiday
Monday, January 17
  Martin Luther King Jr's Birthday
Monday, February 21
  President's Day
Friday, April 15 (12:00 noon - 5:00 pm) 
  Good Friday
Monday, May 30   Memorial Day
Monday, June 20   Juneteenth (Observed)
Monday, July 4   Independence Day
Monday, September 5
   Labor Day
Friday, November 11
  Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 24 
  Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25
  Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 23 
  Christmas Eve (Observed)
Monday, December 26 
  Christmas Day (Observed)
Friday, December 30
  New Year's Eve (Observed)
Monday, January 2, 2023   New Year's Day (Observed)