City Holidays

2024 Observed Holidays
Date   Holiday
Monday, January 15
  Martin Luther King Jr's Birthday
Monday, February 19
  President's Day
Friday, March 29 (12:00 noon - 5:00 pm) 
  Good Friday
Monday, May 27   Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19   Juneteenth
Thursday, July 4   Independence Day
Monday, September 2
   Labor Day
Monday, November 11
  Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 28
  Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29
  Day after Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24 
  Christmas Eve (Observed)
Wednesday, December 25 
  Christmas Day 
Tuesday, December 31
  New Year's Eve (Observed)
Wednesday, January 1, 2025   New Year's Day