Planning & Zoning Commission


  • 5:30 pm
  • Fourth Wednesday of the month
  • Council Chambers at City Hall

Agendas & Minutes

View most recent | View all


  • Ronald Courtois
  • Dennis House
  • Patrick Sutterer
  • Robynne Duvall
  • Randy Leible
  • Chris Schemel
  • Jason Buchheit 
  • Luis Talamantes *
  • C.C. Carron*
  • Alexandria Lueders *

(* = Alternate)


  • Members of the Planning and Zoning Commission serve a four year term and are appointed to the board by the mayor.
  • Functions of this board are set by state statutes.
  • The Planning and Zoning Commission prepares the city comprehensive plan, subdivision rules and regulations, and zoning ordinance.
  • Makes recommendations to the City Council regarding zoning changes, special use permits, subdivision plats, and other developmental policy issues.

View city code.